18 November 2013


© Nick Mangafas
Libretto & Composition: Tamara Friebel
Video: Nathalie Latham
Musicians: Kaoko Amano (soprano) with PHACE ensemble
@ Wien Modern

Last performance tonight... 19 Nov 2013


Emily Walsh said...

Hi Nathalie! I was just reading up on few of your posts and had quick question about your blog. I was hoping you could email me back when you get the chance, thanks!


Anonymous said...

dear nathalie,
very nice to read on your blog that you have the power and the wish to keep on beeing creative. hope you are good.
send you a hug.
christian niccoli